Inventors on Abb Technology Ag patents (recent)

A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Abb Technology Ag for 2017.
Note: Some Abb Technology Ag-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Abb Technology Ag patents

Andrea Macauda

Bo X. Malmros

Daniele Repetto

Darren Tremelling

Eino Silander

George Q. Zhang

Gergely Gombos

Ghanshyam Shrestha

Goran Arvidsson

Jeremy Newkirk

Jose Ignacio Garrido

Krassimir Kutlev

Matthew Cuppett

Mirrasoul J. Mousavi

Ning Kang

Paul Vladuchick

Pietro Ruggero

Remus Boca

Thomas A. Fuhlbrigge

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Abb Technology Ag patents