Inventors on Acushnet Company patents (recent)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Acushnet Company for 2018.
Note: Some Acushnet Company-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Acushnet Company patents

Brian Comeau

Charles E. Golden

Chris Hixenbaugh

Darryl C. Galvan

David A. Bulpett

David S. Cornelius

Derek A. Ladd

Donald A. Serino

Donald S. Bone

Douglas E. Jones

Douglas K. Robinson, Jr.

Douglas S. Goguen

Edmund A. Hebert

James M. Feeney

John D. Farrell

John Morin

Jonathan G. Bacon

Jonathan Hebreo

Joshua C. Stokes

Kevin Tassistro

Mark C. Myrhum

Mark L. Binette

Mark L. Binette

Marni Ines

Michael E. Franz

Michael J. Sullivan

Michael Michalewich

Michael R. Madson

Nicholas M. Nardacci

Nick Frame

Peter J. Skurla, Iii

Richard L. Cleghorn

Robert Blink

Robert S. Bento

Ronald K. Hettinger

Scott A. Knutson

Shawn Ricci

Stephanie Luttrell

Stephen S. Murphy

Thomas Orrin Bennett

Uday V. Deshmukh

William E. Morgan

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Acushnet Company patents