Inventors on Nokia Corporation patents (recent)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Nokia Corporation for 2017.
Note: Some Nokia Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Nokia Corporation patents

Adamu Haruna

Aki Niemi

David Irvine

Frank Dawson

James Roland Henderson

Jussi Rissanen

Keith Barraclough

Matti Salmi

Michael J. Albanese

Rajeswari Kannan

Rodrigo Philander

Timo Tapani Aaltonen

Yan Qing Cui

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Nokia Corporation patents