Inventors on Seescan Inc patents (recent)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Seescan Inc for 2017.
Note: Some Seescan Inc-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Seescan Inc patents

Alexander L. Warren

Austin Rutledge

Bret D. Lobree

David A. Cox

Eric M. Chapman

Garrett A. Newby

Inho Shin

James F. Kleyn

Jan Soukup

Justin W. Taylor

Loni M. Canepa

Mark S. Olsson

Matthew J. Thompson

Matthew J. Thompson

Michael E. Turgeon

Michael J. Martin

Nicholas A. Smith

Paul Wisecaver

Ray Merewether

Roger B. Shaffer

Ryan B. Levin

Scott A. Powell

Sequoyah Aldridge

Stephanie M. Bench

Thomas R. Kok

Tran Nguyen

Browse by year: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Seescan Inc patents