Inventors on Avaya Inc patents (recent)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Avaya Inc for 2018.
Note: Some Avaya Inc-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Avaya Inc patents

Aakash Jagad

Biswajit Kanungo

Charu Brahme

David Chavez

Dawid Nowak

Gerard Carty

Gregory D. Weber

Joel Ezell

Manish Dusad

Michael Krack

Neil O'connor

Pragati Kailash Dhumal

Pramod Bangalore

Ravi Palaparthi

Riddhi Kakadia

Sandeep Shah

Shahid Mahmood

Thomas Moran

Thomas Moran

Tony Mccormack

Viral Mehta

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Avaya Inc patents