Inventors on Cipla Limited patents (2018)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Cipla Limited for 2018.
Note: Some Cipla Limited-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Cipla Limited patents

Abhijit Jadhav

Dharmaraj Ramachandra Rao

Dharmaraj Ramachandra Rao

Geena Malhotra

Harshad Kishore Shete

Manjinder Singh Phull

Maruti Ganpati Ghagare

Muruti Ghagare

Pankaj Omprakash Pathak

Rajendra Narayanrao Kankan

Ravikumar Puppala

Sarabjit Singh

Sarabjit Singh

Shrinivas Purandare

Srinivas Laxminarayan Pathi

Sunilkumar Parasnath Saroj

Suryanarayana Durga Yarra

Browse by year: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Cipla Limited patents