Inventors on Digitalglobe Inc patents (2015)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Digitalglobe Inc for 2015.
Note: Some Digitalglobe Inc-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Digitalglobe Inc patents

Brett W. Bader

Carsten Tusk

Carsten Tusk

Christopher G. Padwick

David Neckels

Georgios Ouzounis

Giovanni B. Marchisio

Giovanni B. Marchisio

Grzegorz Miecznik

Jacek Grodecki

James Stokes

James T. Smith, Ii

Jeff D. Shafer

Jeffrey D. Shafer

Jeffrey D. Shafer

John Thiel

John W. Wallerius

Josh Nolting

Krzysztof Koperski

Krzysztof Koperski

Kumar Navulur

Lionel Gueguen

Luke Barrington

Mark D. Tabb

Mark D. Tabb

Mark Giaconia

Mark Tabb

Mark Tabb

Matthew Tang

Nathan Reid Swanson

Nathan Ricklin

Nathan Swanson

Patrick Young

Seth Malitz

Shay Har-noy

Spencer Stirling

Browse by year: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Digitalglobe Inc patents