Inventors on Durect Corporation patents (2014)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Durect Corporation for 2014.
Note: Some Durect Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Durect Corporation patents

Andrew S. Luk

Andrew Sheung-king Luk

Arthur J. Tipton

Barbara J. F. Laidlaw

Birger Hjertman

Brooks Boyd

Christopher M. Rubino

Dana Litmanovitz

Felix Theeuwes

Gunjan H. Junnarkar

Guohua Chen

Huey-ching Su

Jeremy C. Wright

Jeremy Corwin Wright

John J. Leonard

John W. Gibson

Jonas Fransson

Keith E. Branham

Lothar W. Kleiner

Michael Sekar

Paul Houston

Paul R. Houston

Stefania Sjobeck

Su Il Yum

William Van Osdol

William W. Van Osdol

Wilma Tamraz

Browse by year: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Durect Corporation patents