Inventors on Durect Corporation patents (2017)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Durect Corporation for 2017.
Note: Some Durect Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Durect Corporation patents

Adrian Neil Verity

Andrew Luk

Andrew S. Luk

Arthur J. Tipton

Brooks Boyd

Christopher M. Rubino

David T. Priebe

Felix Theeuwes

Grant Schoenhard

Gunjan H. Junnarkar

Guohua Chen

Huey-ching Su

James E. Brown

Jan J. Scicinski

Jaymin Shah

Jeremy C. Wright

John C. Middleton

John J. Leonard

John W. Gibson

Karl Bratin

Keith E. Branham

Michael H. Arenberg

Michael S. Zamloot

Michael Sekar

Michael Zamloot

Paul R. Houston

Ravi M. Shanker

Roger Fu

Shunlin Ren

Stefania Sjobeck

Su Il Yum

Sung Yun Kwon

Weiqi Lin

Wendy Chao

William W. Van Osdol

Wilma Tamraz

Xiaoping Song

Browse by year: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Durect Corporation patents