Inventors on Goodrich Corporation patents (2011)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Goodrich Corporation for 2011.
Note: Some Goodrich Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Goodrich Corporation patents

Aaron J. Roberts

Aaron Turner

Adam Ditzler

Alexander Majewski

Alexnder Majewski

Charles C. Maclean, Iii

Daniel Paul Christy

David Louis Brittingham

David N. Colantonio

Dennis W. Martin

Derek C. Milsom

Doug Hayes

Eric D. Cahill

Greg Hawkins

Greg Schulze

Gregory A. Brekken

Gregory J. Schulze

Hans Lehermeier

Harald Klode

Heather Maclean

James P. Acks

Jean-francois Lecostaouec

Jeff Werbelow

John Joseph Enright

Ladell E. Papacek

Malcolm J. Macfarlane

Mark L. Clark

Paul Lavigne

Paul Vanderpol

Peter Nicholas Hettwer

Philip L. Posson

Rene Abreu

Robert Noll

Stanley Gerald Prybyla

Teresa M. Kruckenberg

Tim Centa

Vijay V. Pujar

William E. Luce

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Goodrich Corporation patents