Inventors on Microsoft Corporation patents (2018)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Microsoft Corporation for 2018.
Note: Some Microsoft Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Microsoft Corporation patents

Badriddine Khessib

Bryan D. Kelly

Darren Ray Davis

Elizabeth Fay Threlkeld

Giorgio Francesco Sega

Issa Y. Khoury

Kenton Allen Shipley

Keri Kruse Moran

Mohammed Kaleemur Rahman

Patrick Derks

Petteri Mikkola

Ramrajprabu Balasubramanian

Ryan Chandler Pendlay

Sriram Govindan

William Scott Stauber

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Microsoft Corporation patents