Inventors on Sonic Ip Inc patents (recent)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Sonic Ip Inc for 2018.
Note: Some Sonic Ip Inc-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Sonic Ip Inc patents

Abhishek Shivadas

Amit Bhimsen Suri

Auke Sjoerd Van Der Schaar

Auke Sjoerd Van Der Schaar

Chris Russell

Daniel Salmonsen

Dong Xie

Dongfa Liu

Eric William Grab

Francis Yee-dug Chan

Giang Pham

Hans Andreas Baumgartner

Horngwei Michael Her

Horngwei Michael Her

Jason Braness

Jerome Vashisht-rota

Joe Zhou

John Funnell

Kourosh Soroushian

Mayur Srinivasan

Michael Floyd

Michael George Kiefer

Qiang Wang

Roland Osborne

Shaiwal Priyadarshi

Stephen Bramwell

Stephen R. Bramwell

William Frantz

Yuri Bulava

Browse by year: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Sonic Ip Inc patents