Inventors on Volterra Semiconductor Corporation patents (2014)


A list of inventors with patent application filings associated with Volterra Semiconductor Corporation for 2014.
Note: Some Volterra Semiconductor Corporation-related inventors may appear under alternate organization names/spellings.
Inventors are listed solely due to being on a related/assigned patent, and may not be affiliated in any way with the organization.

Browse by year: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  - Volterra Semiconductor Corporation patents

Alexandr Ikriannikov

Amit Paul

Ana Borisavljevic

Andrew J. Burstein

Angel Gentchev

Anthony J. Stratakos

Artin Der Minassians

Badredin Fatemizadeh

Budong You

Charles R. Sullivan

Chiteh Chiang

Craig Cassella

David B. Lidsky

Hamza Yilmaz

Ilija Jergovic

Jayasimha Prasad

Jieli Li

Jun Ruan

Kaiwei Yao

Marco A. Zuniga

Marco A. Zuniga

Michael D. Mcjimsey

Patrice Lethellier

Phong T. Nguyen

Vincent W. Ng

William Numann

Xin Zhang

Yang Lu

Yang Lu

Browse by year: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010   - Volterra Semiconductor Corporation patents